Friday 26th of February 2016

Burning Scape (Rynex's Revenge)

Burning Scape (Psychic Force) + Stand Up Against Myself (Thunder Force IV)

Composer: Hideki Takahagi, Toshiharu Yamanishi
Instrument Design: Toshiharu Yamanishi/Takeshi Yoshida/Naosuke Arai

Made in VGM Music Maker.
VeraLovely on

Wow, thanks!
Diagamblic on

Awesome stuff! VGMMM for the win!
Jredd on

You're* LOL typo. Also, maybe we should work together on something sometime. :)
Jredd on

Cool! Another VGMMM user, and a quite good one at that :D. I'm not sure if your new here, but I certainly look forward to more from you :D.
3ndymion on

Freaken awesome!!!